Sixth ECA Max Perutz Prize to Professor Hartmut Fueß

fuess-prizeThe European Crystallographic Association has awarded the sixth Max Perutz Prize to
Prof. Hartmut Fuess
The sixth Max Perutz Prize of the European Crystallographic Association goes to Professor Hartmut Fuess from the Department of Materials Science at the University of Technology in Darmstadt (Germany).

Hartmut Fuess is recognized for his outstanding contributions to structure research of functional materials such as zeolites, fuel cells, and magnetic materials, the construction of scientific instruments at large-scale synchrotron and neutron facilities and the skilled and enthusiastic service to crystallography in Europe and the broader international community.

Leave a comment

Please Login to Comment.

I accept the Privacy Policy