Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is in charge of administering the Association, carrying out the decisions of the Council and giving effect to the general policy of the Association as determined by the Council. The current composition (2021-2024) is as follows:​

marijana Prof. Marijana ĐAKOVIĆ, President
Faculty of Science, Department of Chemistry
University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia
phone: +385 1 4606 356
web: http://www.pmf.unizg.hr/chem/en/marijana.djakovic/
heinemann Prof. Udo HEINEMANN, immediate Past President
Kristallographie, Max-Delbruck-Centrum für Molekulare Medizin, Institut für Chemie und Biochemie, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany
phone:+49 30 9406 3420
web: http://www.mdc-berlin.de/heinemann/
vanderlee Dr. Arie VAN DER LEE, Vice-President
Institut Européen des Membranes
Université de Montpellier, Montpellier, France
phone: +33 467 14 9135
web: www.iemm.univ-montp.fr
Andrew Maloney Dr. Andrew MALONEY, Secretary
Cambridge Structural Data Centre
12 Union Road, Cambridge, CB2 1EZ, United Kingdom
phone: +44 1223 7-62973
web: https://www.ccdc.cam.ac.uk/
overgaard Dr. Jacob OVERGAARD, Treasurer
Department of Chemistry,
Aarhus University, Denmark
phone: +45 25881826
Web: http://tinyurl.com/zvbs4sr
Jan Dohnalek Dr. Jan DOHNÁLEK, Officer (SIG’s)
Institute of Biotechnology, BIOCEV
24250 Vestec, Czech Republic
phone: +420 325 873 758
Prof. Delia HAYNES, Officer (National Members)
University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
phone: +2721 808 3358
Klaudia Hradil Dr. Klaudia HRADIL Officer (Grants)
TU Wien, X-Ray Center, Lehargasse 6, 1060 Wien, Austria
phone: +43 1 58801 406620
web: https://xrc.tuwien.ac.at/home/
tedesco Dr. Consiglia TEDESCO, Officer (Education)
Dipartimento di Chimica e Biologia
Università di Salerno, Italy
phone +39 089 969586
web: https://docenti.unisa.it/004461/en/home

The composition of the previous Executive Committee (2018-2021) can be found here.
The composition of the Executive Committees from 1997 until now can be found here.