Executive Committee 2015-2018

The Executive Committee is in charge of administering the Association, carrying out the decisions of the Council and giving effect to the general policy of the Association as determined by the Council. The composition in the 2015-2018 period was:

bacchi Prof. Alessia BACCHI, President
Dipartimento SCVSA (Scienze Chimiche, della Vita e della Sostenibilità Ambientale)
Università di Parma, Italy
phone: +39-0521-905421
web: www.unipr.it/persona/alessia-bacchi-257858
00-andreas Prof. Andreas ROODT, Past President
Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
University of the Free State, Bloemfontein, South Africa
heinemann Prof. Udo HEINEMANN, Vice President
Kristallographie, Max-Delbruck-Centrum für Molekulare Medizin, Institut für Chemie und Biochemie, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany
web: www.mdc-berlin.de/en/research/research_teams/macromolecular_structure_and_interaction/
rosair Dr.Georgina ROSAIR, Secretary
Chemistry, School of Engineering and Physical Sciences
Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK
phone: +44 131 451 8036K
fax: +44 131 451 3180K
00-christian Prof. Christian W. LEHMANN, Treasurer
Max-Planck-Institut fur Kohlenforschung; Mulheim an der Ruhr, Germany
phone: +49 0208/306 2174
fax: +49-208-3062989
marijana Prof. Marijana Đaković, Officer
Faculty of Science, Department of Chemistry
University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia
phone: +385 1 4606 356
fax: +385 1 4606 341
jokehadermann Prof. Joke HADERMANN, Officer
Physics, University of Antwerp, Belgium
phone: +3232653245
fax: +32/32180257
web: www.emat.ua.ac.be/personeel/Hadermann.html
mail.google.com Prof. Carl Henrik Gørbitz, Officer
Biology Department
University of Oslo, Norway
phone: +47-22855460
fermin Dr. Fermín OTALORA, Education Coordinator
Laboratorio de Estudios Cristalográficos, IACT
CSIC/UGr, Armilla, Granada, Spain
phone: +34(958)230000 Ext: 190206
fax: +34(958)552620

The composition of the Executive Committees from 1997 until now can be found here.